Montessori Children's House of Durham

Skip to main content

Board of Trustees

The members of our governing board include local business men and women, current and former MCHD school parents, selected teachers and administrators and community advocates. Each brings a unique and special perspective to their role. Our Board of Trustees participates in development and long range planning for the school.
Pat Bayer President, Finance Committee Co-Chair
Don Mullen Trustees Committee Chair
Tammy Squires Ex Officio, Head of School
Betsy Evans Faculty Representative
Johanna King Faculty Representative
Amy Cox Finance Committee Co-Chair
Colin Dwan Development Committee Chair
Dalia Mack Diversity Committee Chair
Cece Fortune-Greeley
Founding Member, Former Faculty,
Trustees Committee Member
Lyn Dickinson
Former Faculty
Michele Burgess
New Member
Manuel Adelino Finance Committee Representative
Julie Barnes Diversity Committee Representative